If you see your order as being “complete” or “completed” in your account this means we have picked, packed and shipped it.
It therefore means we have completed the order and it is either awaiting collection with the courier that day, or has already been sent and so will be on its way to you, or already delivered.
You can not track your order in your account but you can track it via the shipping confirmation email you will receive.
Orders which are “complete” do not mean “delivered” they mean we have sent them to the courier.
We are not able to mark orders as “delivered” so the status will always remain as complete